Centerstage “Live”


Band/Artist: Brush Arbor
Release Date: January 1, 1985

Track List

  1. Father You (Live)
  2. Brush Arbor Meeting (Live)
  3. Just Another Temptation (Live)
  4. Tell Them About Our Lord (Live)
  5. Let’s Sing About Jesus (Live)
  6. I’d Start All Over Again (Live)
  7. Hallelujah (Live)
  8. Thank You Mom and Daddy (Live)
  9. Kneel Down and Pray (Live)
  10. Victory in Jesus (Live)
  11. The Lord’s Prayer (Live)

CD Baby Amazon