Fog in the Morning


Band/Artist: Brush Arbor
Release Date: January 6, 2015

Experience the voices of recording artists Jim Rice and Mike Wilson, singing a new collection of songs of inspiration and encouragement with a hint of Country, a bit of Bluegrass, and a lot of Americana.

Track List

  1. Simply Amazing
  2. Three Wooden Crosses
  3. Listen to Your Heart
  4. What Does He See
  5. I Love Being Old
  6. I Dug Up a Diamond
  7. What If
  8. Nothing At All
  9. So Many Choices
  10. Man I’m Trying to Be
  11. Here’s to All the Soldiers
  12. The Way
  13. Fog in the Morning
  14. Pickin’ for My Family

CD Baby Amazon iTunes