I Will Follow


Band/Artist: Brush Arbor
Release Date: January 1, 1983

Track List

  1. Then Came You
  2. Have I Got a Story for You
  3. Love Is All I Need
  4. Praise His Name
  5. I Will Follow
  6. I Got You
  7. It’s All Right
  8. Psalm 103
  9. Dancin’ With the Angels
  10. Let’s All Go Down to the River

CD Baby Amazon iTunes